Marlisa-Brave (CD)


SKU: N/A Category:


Buy Marlisa’s Brand New Album ‘BRAVE’ featuring her hit singles ‘Thank You’, ‘Steel’ and ‘Brave.’ 

Grab this self-composed album while stocks last. With the album reaching number 3 on the worldwide iTunes Chart, the X-Factor Australia 2014 Winner has clearly made her statement with her new original songs.


  1. Steel ft. Moophs
  2. Never Be Alone
  3. Selfish ft. Inigo Pascual
  4. Thank You
  5. Never Forget
  6. Questions
  7. Set Me Free
  8. Brave ft. Markus Patterson

Additional information

Weight 55 g
Dimensions 151 × 229 mm